Company Profile

Major Milestones

Contact Information

In July, 1978 Twin Township Ambulance opened its doors for the very first time with the support of Maple Grove and Hazelton Townships. Since then, several additional townships have brought support to Twin, and Twin has been fortunate enough to bring the highest level of care available back to the communities. 

Adam Mazur-Baker

Operations Manager

Our Foundation

Jacob Heddy


Operations Supervisor

Primary Service Area

Saginaw County

-Maple Grove & Albee Townships

Genesee County

-Montrose, Flushing & Vienna Townships

Shiawassee County

-Hazelton, Venice & New Haven Townships

Jacqueline Henige

Insurance & Billing 


Jamie Pemberton

Finance Manager

Our Team

Darrin Zudel


Operations Supervisor

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8am - 6pm

Phone - 810-634-1001

Fax- 810-638-7424

24/7 or After Hours -

​810-634-1001, Option 1

-July 4, 1978 Twin Township Ambulance began service

-September 4, 2009 Twin began providing Advanced Life Support


For over 40 years, Twin has been a cornerstone of the community.

We are proud to serve!

-Non-Profit 501 (c) organization
-40 Paid Employees 
-10 Volunteers 

Carter Doyle


Education Coordinator